Ambassadors of the Chamber of Commerce

Ambassadors of the Chamber of Commerce serve as membership leaders by helping to promote member recruitment, involvement and retention. They help to raise community awareness of the Chamber of Commerce and the services it provides. They often attend ribbon cuttings, help put on Chamber events and create a sense of community within the group, the Chamber and the Siloam Springs business community.

Ambassador Vision:
"To achieve economic vitality by becoming the Gold Standard of Ambassador programs in Northwest Arkansas."

Ambassador Mission:
"To serve as the front door to the business community through recruitment, member involvement, service and support."

If you would like more information on the Ambassador program, just ask an ambassador! You can also contact the Director of Community Development, Lindsey Taylor, .


Download Ambassador Application



Stephanie Cooley, Elizabeth Richardson Center

Alice Corder, Centennial Bank

Cammie Hevener, Ward Jones Realtors

Patti Eiland, Alternative Designs

Bobby Reed, Grand Savings Bank

Donetta Sposato, Coldwell Banker

Jim Sposato, Individual Member

Jordan Smithson, State Farm Insurance

Kameron Rackleff, Moss Insurance

Sarah Losh, Shelter Insurance

Holly Clarke, Child Advocacy Center

Mary Nolan, Individual Membership        

Beth Johnson, NWA Newspaper

David Pierson, Arvest Bank

Julie McAllaster, Business & Industry Training

Raquel Beck, Community Clinic

Marla Collins, Moss Insurance

Randy Torres, DaySpring

Taylor Toreno, Sam's Club

Amanda Buck, Curtis Realty Group

Barnadette Keck, Cherokee Casino and Hotel

Becky Harrier, ServPro

Billiejean Buckler, Cherokee Casino and Hotel

Brooke Boles, Child Advocacy Center

Dinah Graham, Cherokee Casino and Hotel

Gilbert Neil, Individual membership         

Haley Seliga, Moss Insurance

Karen Lingle-Jenkins, Gates

Katie Rennard, Century 21

Kristin Stewart, Beautiful Lives

Rhonda Dohle, Gates

Shannon Jenning, Cherokee Casino and Hotel

Shannon Osborne, Moss Insurance

Suellen Coleman-Chase, Cox

Tony Molina, Cox